call us

800-737-2001

About |  Profile |  Staff Directory |  Testimonials |  Why SJA?

Staff Directory

 
  Name E-mail Extension Specialty
Ann
St. John
astjohn@stjohnjobs.com ext. 213 President
Joseph
Kielar
jkielar@stjohnjobs.com ext. 233 Cardiology
Samson
May
smay@stjohnjobs.com ext. 226 Orthopedic Surgery
Caryl
Bowers
cbowers@stjohnjobs.com ext. 231 Orthopedic Surgery
Jay
Rensink
jrensink@stjohnjobs.com ext. 235 Neurological Surgery,
Physical Medicine & Rehab
Kim
Jarrett
kjarrett@stjohnjobs.com ext. 236 Psychiatry
Jennifer
Weiss
jweiss@stjohnjobs.com ext. 224 Pulmonary & Critical Care
Wendy
Roofe
wroofe@stjohnjobs.com ext. 227 Pulmonary & Critical Care
Katie
Weismiller
kweismiller@stjohnjobs.com ext. 234 Gastroenterology
Dan
Piekarsky
dpiekarsky@stjohnjobs.com ext. 211 Neurology,
Surgical Specialties
Krystal
Vincent
kvincent@stjohnjobs.com ext. 212 Neurology,
Surgical Specialties
Joe
Yonkman
jyonkman@stjohnjobs.com ext. 228 Urology,
Emergency Medicine
Shelley
Hahn
shahn@stjohnjobs.com ext. 210 Business Development
Suzy
Cain
scain@stjohnjobs.com ext. 222 Business Development
Richard
Fish
rfish@stjohnjobs.com ext. 229 Business Development
Emily
Avers
eavers@stjohnjobs.com ext. 214 Business Development
Dana
Hewetson
dhewetson@stjohnjobs.com ext. 232 Business Development
 
Updating... Please Wait.